goverment spend a lot of money on public celebration such as national holiday and public festiwal.some people say that government must spend money on other useful things. Do you agree or disagree

It is certainly true that worldwide growth of the nation depends upon spending of money by the government on several sectors.In the modern era, higher authorities huge amount of money on public celebrations such as historic holidays and festival.some individuals think that administration must spend money on other things such as medical field and sports. I completely agree with this statement and the relavent point will be discussed in the following paragraph. To embark upon, let us unfurling some reasons, why government pay attention to spend cash on useful things. First and foremost, when hospitals of any nation have not enough source and facilities, then they can not able to decrease the death rate in a difficult situations. for example, in march 2020 when the corona pandemic start, there was a shortage of ventilators in India, if executive may spend money to buy this essential equipment then hospital do not face difficulties in a medical emergency. Secondly, in some area sportsman do have not a large source and an essential sports kits. Therefore, they can not focus on their game full of dedication.If government spend funds to hire a good coach then any team will win important games. for instance, in the 2020-21 Olympic games India won only one gold medal if leadership focus on how to increase this number and give huge money to sports organisation then results could be changed. On the other hand, sometimes higher authorities spend large money to celebrate historical festival and holidays. firstly, management arranges a program on the big level to national holiday and spend valuable money on decoration. for example, on 15 Aug the number of events are organised related to independence day by the executive. secondly, when any kind of festival is come then the ministry expends cash to celebrate it on a national level. To conclude, although it is essential to celebrate national and public holiday because people remain in touch with culture and past history but if council pay out money to improve the medical condition and sports facilities then it will help to enhance the growth of a nation