Some people think It's better to choose friends who always hav the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

We get all relations from birth but friends are the only one, whom we choose on this planet. There are predominantly two contrasting views in this society. One group of people consider that similar nature friends are better while other group of people believe that it is better to do friendship with opposite nature. In this essay, I will argument on both views and also give my opinion that similar views buddies are more beneficial in terms of understanding, care, support and happiness. Apparently, there are several reasons that make a section of society advocate that identical point of view friends are better. is it true? Certainly yes! Love and understanding are the backbones of any relationship. Happiness can be gained by a buddy, who helps in every situation. Secondly, it is easy to spend quality time with those close mate who does not do argument. For example, I and my friend spend quality time at work and outside. That’s why we get less stress. Understanding and helping at any point in time become convenient. On the other hand, another section of individuals believes that opposite quality always attracts. Continuous living with those persons who are equal in all contexts can create a boring atmosphere. Additionally, there are so many ways to see any problem. Furthermore, in the present time, we should always keep bonding with different kinds of people because it keeps us mentally strong. Is it good to always eat sugar? Certainly not! Different thoughts always give us chance to see in all directions. In conclusion, Its a fully personal choice of choosing a companion. I feel similar nature buddies are more suitable for me than the opposite. I am not very social and keep only limited acquaintance so it’s completely fine for me to stay with those who are alike.