Pollution is a serious issue that affects not only human health but also the environment such as qualities of air, soil, water, and food. Suggest possible solutions and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, pollution emerges in every area of extent, especially in developed countries. Some believe that this issue attributes to both human healthcare and the environment itself. This essay proposes solutions in order to reduce the impacts of that before a conclusion is reached. First of all, it is undeniable that pollution is a severe problem correlated with the devastation of the natural surroundings. The perfect solution for this is that governments should cultivate their own citizens to preserve the environment, beginning with small scales to large scales. For instance, in Japan, there is a curriculum, teaching students that do not do harm to the environment since littering garbage to the vast problems as deforestation and also inform them results so that their citizens will perceive some knowledge of well-taking care of the environment. As the result, the next generation of adults will be more likely to decrease the creation of such given pollution. Furthermore, governments should also regulate the law, limiting the releasing level of pollution companies made. This is due to the fact that the majority of pollution definitely come from those entrepreneurs, which have never been responsible for the environmental issue, only prioritized with their benefits. To be more precise, the ecological research provides that amounts of carbon dioxide released from the industries were far more inordinate number than those from congestion made by automobiles from individuals, which not only lead to a destruction of airway respiration but destroy the layer of ozone also. Hence, it is important to change the action of those industries to be well control of the pollutants that occurred. In conclusion, I personally believe that although the most of solutions were responsible for the big industries that produced an amount of pollution, an individual should, therefore, take care of the surrounding environment as well. Moreover, in order to tackle this problem in the long run government also need to encourage all hierarchy of citizens to preserve the environment.