Some people think that zoos are all cruel and should be closed down. Others however believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion

Keeping wild animals in a zoo is a controversial issue. While there are some disagree with this action, the benefit of having wild lives lifes in artificial environmen environments like zoos also have many positive points. From my opinion, I completely agree that zoos can protecting wild animals and advantages of zoo is overtaken the drawbacks. However this essay will examine both side of this issue. To begin with, zoo is a good place for scientists to research and prevent animal from extinction. The reduction in amount of species is a good example of unprotection. Therefore, keeping animal from their freedom seem to be cruel but this is necessary evil way. Another benefit is zoo inspiring many children. Not like seeing in the book, If children can learn from real experience with animal such as behavior, smell, sound and etc., the importance of the other lifes could be awared aware. Moving to the fact that zoo is not proper for ever animals. For example, the carnivores like Lion and tiger have instincts to run and hunt and as a result of peting petting them in a small cage, aggressive behavior is unavoidable. To conclude, zoo can be the place to protect wild life. However, stress from limited area to live is consider as a drawback. The better way to deal with this is that zoos must design to have enough space proper fro each species.