Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays social work has become more popular in society especially in a generation -Z. a plethora of commentators are of the view that voluntary work is essential for social well-being. I strongly agree with this due to the fact this benefits both youngsters and the community. Generally speaking, human is one of the greatest creatures who are social. In our society, there are a lot of varieties of people live. There are a number who get privileges, some are not. In that situation, teenagers play an essential role for build up a better community. For example, Young pupils can teach the lesson to non-privileged uneducated people. It should boost up country’s literacy rate. On the other hand, the young generation can do some social works in their leisure period voluntarily like they should help farmers grow crops, clean the house premises where they live. The most vital thing they should help the society to tree plantation. Furthermore, in recent times drug addiction is oneof a the rising danger in the community. Most of the teens become targeted for addiction to drugs.But keep themselves busy as much as possible civil charity works, bad habits will not be formed in them. To conclude, I reiterate my complete agreement with this topic for two reasons. This is due to the fact adolescents are able to learn vital skills such as communication and communal structures, and enhance school learnings, and the community is animated by them. on the, contrary teenagers may choose to task for free and help others, but in my opinion, we should not make this compulsory.