Write about the following topic: Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the government's full-time job seekers ought to contribute to the nation by doing a voluntary internship. Often this scenario never comes in another private company' opinion. However, it stands with this statement as there is mandatory to do such type of job that will beneficial to the country. This essay will include relevant arguments and reasons why this point will stand with the topic in the following paragraphs. To embark with, government employees serve their public unconditionally and due to this, they predicted that all servants owe to the motherland by seeking the employee. For instance, the University of Melbourne offers volunteer jobs to the students so they can contribute to the land. Additionally, a volunteer job is not only for the countries contribution but also helps individuals to gain experience in various segments such as lead management, project management, and student union politics. Hence, this type of work will help to build an empire for a skilled person who deserves to spread awareness regarding full-time work. However, some Universities seeking volunteer jobs so that the students will improve their skills which might be helpful for the country once. Furthermore, the leader leads the group in college and in which they develop communication skills, lead managing skills, and presentation. According to the United Nations, predict that most full-time managers achieved their excellence through volunteer works in Marketing companies. Thus, a student career should begin as a public servant that can also give back to the community. In conclusion, long term jobs in government sectors by experienced as a volunteer will bring a lot to their nations. It is believed that this must be essential to all graduate students.