Some deem that job pleasure is more important than job security. In contrast, others think that having a stable job is better than enjoying the job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people hold different views about their job. Some argue that job gratification is much more important than job security, while others think that otherwise is true. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the argument and explain why I believe feeling satisfied with job takes precedence over a secured job Commencing with the most salient reason, being passionate about work results in people being more productive. In other words, if people enjoy what they do for a living, they would become more interested in constantly improving themselves in terms of their professional capacity. This attitude will make people thrive for more success in life. To exemplify, a recent survey conducted by US workers group has found that individuals who enjoyed performing their office chores with contentment has been seen rising up the corporate ladder promptly with better renumeration. Therefore, folks who have a liking for the work they perform need not worry about career guarantee as they will always have more job opportunities in their plate. However, work satisfaction is undesirable for many as they believe having a permanent job is more imperative. A group of crowd believes in having a balanced job so that they can afford their basic needs. This thinking persists because there are ones who get settled in their comfort zone. They have no ambition to progress or get better at life. For instance, workers choose to continue to work in the same company that offers them incentives, despite feeling unsatisfied with their policy. In conclusion, while some people believe in getting a secured and lasting job, I firmly believe that being satisfied and passionate about career is much more crucial as this will automatically