Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Modification is essential for everyone in performing the day to day activities but many consider spending their lives carrying out similar tasks on a daily and restrain from change. In my opinion, I prefer change, although I will discuss both aspects in the following paragraphs. Many ought to stabilize their lives by sticking to one particular task for a long period of time. In regarding Change the form of the verb regards show examples to this, people consider working in the same job constantly in order to avoid losing their position as an employer, manager and other roles. Thereby, restricting themselves from a variety of new opportunities that might be awaiting on their way. In addition to that, one is only satisfied enough with what they have and do not bother undertaking new risks, for instance, from being an employee to commencing a new business of their own. On the other hand, changes in lives are vital, even though one may not see the benefits to it. Such advantages include, a wide range of new opportunities and skills to learn from and explore many other various talents one has. Furthermore, leaving one's comfort zone to participate in a numerous number of activities leads to growth and overcome the impossible, whereby taking on challenges and risks develops one's state of fear into becoming the strengths. Although, this is daunting, challenges shape up the lives of people and promote steady growth. In conclusion, I believe that change is essential due to the different opportunities and skills that exist today for one to climb in the field of success.