Stress is in our major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that the cause distress, and how we can you reduce it to?

Owing to,Hectic schedule the seasonal major problem of individuals in this world And there are various factors in modern society responsible for this, however, there are ways to limited this impacts. Commencing with the silent point of pressure play a vital role in an individual’s life. In this,world every people have their Burden of Work whether it is office or business they did not free from their work which causes many diseases such as depression and irritation. In addition to this, inhabitants have no 10 of time to enjoy with your family because they have stress of work so they do not enjoy a moment of their life due to work stress. This is also the problem of stress. thus, stress has detrimental effects on an individual’s life. On the other hand, this problem has solutions to reduce it, firstly,MNCs should give less work to their operators or workers so,they can be free from their hectic schedule. Secondly,workers should do all the work in their offices completely,so that they can pass their time with their families or friends with a free mind. These steps can reduce stress. In conclusion, Although there are many factors around us Which caused Stress,,, however there are few steps to reduce It.Ignoring is not an option for many people.