The consumption of the world’s resources is increasing at a dangerous rate. What are causes and solutions?

Nowadays, the surpass utilization ratio of the world’s scarce resources, for instance, wood, oil, gas, and others, exposes humanity and all of the creatures in the sphere to interface with an exacerbating circumstance. In this essay, some solutions will be addressed to the core problematic reasons. There can be various causes, which these problems are evolved from. Firstly, rapid demographic growth is the main issue, which is worsening day after day in Third World countries. For catching up with all of the demands of the population, these countries set up prodigious industrial hubs, which are not having disposable effects, vice-versa direct and permanent impacts. Secondly, lack of augmentation in industrial machinery causes casting some of the resources off. Fortunately, there are some variants of solution which can be addressed for tackling the given issues. First of all, governments should take initiative for deterring the sharp demographic growth, like in China. Secondly, amongst the occupants of the country awareness about the imperativeness of natural resources should be raised by educational courses. Besides that, some penalizations must be levied on businesses and individuals who are acting disruptively towards global issues. Additionally, a solid co-operation of countries also can contribute. For example, if developed countries had lent some qualitative industrial facilities at the lower interest rate, developing countries would have solved problems related to the venture of a particular part of crude resources, such as oil and gas. In conclusion, I suppose that countries should make inferences and burden the results of environmental policies, even though repercussions stagnate the economy.