Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and apes together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The way of bringing people together from different cultures all around the world and various age groups could be through music, as thought by some people. I completely agree with this idea because of several reasons. In this world, there are people who belong to different communities and have their unique music style and cultures. If people from a particular community meet other people in this world through music, then this could be sign of friendship and love and bringing them together. For instance, one of friend who lives in India met a person living in France when he posted his review on French pop music band on Twitter. Through this, both of them could exchange their thoughts and ideas and thereby became long distance friends. The French guy was introduced to the classical hindi music and my friend started even liking more French music. In the current scenario, youngsters prefer listening to those music genres which are currently trending and are never aware of the retro, old, traditional songs. It’s obvious that everyone has their choice, but if they once listen to the old music, maybe then they won’t regret missing out something precious. Furthermore, if younger generation start loving old music, the this could bring people with older generations more closer to them. This situation particularly happens in India. To conclude, music does bring people of different age groups and generations together by sharing their opinions about their music style and also by getting introduced to retro and old music with different generations