The crime rate nawadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime. Do you agree or disagree?

In the past criminal was so high, but in recent year the advanced technology able to fix this problem with many methods. I firmly agree that high technology can reduced the crime rate in the future. This will be a good helper to the police. In this essay I will shows some examples in my opinion. To begin with, criminal in the past without CCTV was hard for policemen. For instance, when you doing something wrong with far from other sights in 30 years ago, so they don't have any evidence to prove and take you to jail, but this era we can prove that from CCTV in the shopping mall or street or restaurants. As a result, did something wrong will be caught by CCTV forever. Secondly, terrorists across the countries are easier to find than in the past. The reason why, technology links the world, for example they have some programme to track the terrorist if they escaping from country to country, this will help while they entering to new places as information will send to immigration to aware this person with red light. In addition to, this will hard to escape than the past from world information links. Finally, normal technology such as social media or communication apps is also save the world. For instance, Twitter or Facebook this both highest number of users in the world, this will help to spread the vital information to the police. Because of this just daily life applications but much helpful. In conclusion, technology has come to help people not only in criminal but, this also makes people life easier than in the past. I think in the future will be more influences to human life.