Some people believe that having sport in schools is a waste of time and resources, whilst other people believe that sport in schools is a vital part of education. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people think that it is a waste of time if there is physical education in school because it makes less time for other subjects and some people who are not interested in sports have to pay for sports equipment However, some pople believe that sports help build physical performance and sports should be taught in school because some families do not have sports. Firstly,some group of people believe that physical education in schools is unneccesary, sports waste time studying academic subjects such as preferable academics. Moreover, having sports at school costs money for sport equipment, and some student do not want to pay for sport equiprent that some people do not wish to use to play sports. Furthermore, Some childien may already have a lifestyle that sports with their family members that do not require sports at school and some people agree that exercise is a personal matter. On the other hand, physical education is a subject that is studied all over the world. Some people agree that physical education should be a subject that students should be involved in as it enhances physical fitness which affects classroom learming. In addition, sport is quite important to physical and mental heath,it can make them more social with other people and help relieve stress. Moreover, having sprts in schol also gives sports talents student the opportunity in the competition. In conclusion, Although sports can be a waste of time for students who are not interested in sports and exercise, there are advantages to allowing students to participate in physical activity with obers over overs and have the opportunity to competiton.