Shopping is the favorite pastime for most of the young people. Why do you think is that? Do you think they should be encouraged to do some other useful activities?

Many young people are spending time shopping. I think they are happy when shopping and I believe they are better doing some activities besides shopping. To begin with, reasons young people like shopping. In my opinion, young people era need attention, need many friends, and want to be famous. So they were buying anythings to looks cute or cool, and according to them, it is good. Furthermore, young people don't have any thoughts, and they don't have children. So sometimes, they are just thinking about themselves. Additionally, young people are usually influenced by trends. So they are interested in something hype. For example, in this era of popular branded bags launching their products, whereas their products were so expensive but so stylish and beautiful. Many people interest in buying their products, sometimes they are ignored their savings and anything happened they are must buy that product. Secondly, young people spent their money to buy skincare. They must have light skin or repair their skin texture because they have a pimple, so skincare products most buying by young people. On the other hand, they can not always go shopping. They must save their money in future. They must be aware for the future what they want to do. I think young people must make the right friends. They can do some valuable things, like sports or investments or anything that can make money, and something can be helping many people. In conclusion, many reasons why young people like shopping. I think they want to be attractive in appearance. Furthermore, they can do some activities that are more useful and get benefits for their life.