Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are a lot of ways for children to learn whether at home or school. The advantage of learning at home is that children are able to absorb and develop their skills easily. On the other hand, school is able to let kids socialize and interact with their friends or teachers. An extreme benefit of learning at home is that children not only easily absorb skills with concentration but also instructors fully pass on knowledge without disturbance. Learning in their own place, children are not necessary to adjust themself to new environments or try to get along with their peers. Therefore, This method is definitely relaxing, feel free to learn and thoroughly develop their skills. However, children should have the skill to socialize or be sociable in order to be beneficial for their future life. Education with numerous students, each student needs to break the ice for coexistence in society. Another benefit is that there are many teachers who instruct and take care of a child’s behaviour that the important factor to live with other people in the future. To sum up, each way of learning has its own strong point. Personally, I tend to opine that social skills are the most crucial for children in the following days. Nevertheless, they must be able to focus with many distractions and interferences in school.