Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that cannot always expect job satisfaction and a permanent job is more important . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, employment is one of the most important factors associated with everyone's life. Some people believe satisfying of their job is more essential than job security since they will do their work well. Nevertheless, others disagree with it because full-time jobs can make their finance safe. From my point of view, I agree with the first side as the result of motivation. On the one hand, various people think they can organize their task well when it is the job that they perfer perform. My elder brother, for instace, is an actor. He loves his occupation because it is his dream when he was a child. He has several movies which he acts to main charactor. He told me the main reason that make he to be a great actor is he satified with his career. On the other hand, others discuss with the first side because they consider permanent job is the safe way to deal with their finance. They said a wage from this kind of job is certain, therefore they do not worry about spending their money. For example, my mother is a government officer. Even though, her salary is not much, despire she think she can afford her house. It is the result of her job security which make her know she will recieve her wage every month. In my opinion, I think work with pleasant is more significant than another side because it can encourage people to desire to work. Namely, my neighbour who is a waitress always works without leave. She said that due to her favour, hence she does not absent since she starts this career. From this result, it can represent job satifaction is important to motivate people to work.