Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problem as a result. why do many working people not get enough exercise? what can be done about this problem?

Even though health is bieng is considered as an important factor by many people nowadays. Most of them are not able to shift their focus on leading a healthy life due to the job responsibilities. The major reason here is the type of work which mostly folks are involved in. Majority of population thesedays are working from home due to the ongoing pandemic, which have in turn made them lethargic and unhealthy. There are various factors which could account people being devoid of any exercise. They are work from home, anxiety issues, confining to a comfort zone, lazyness and so on. This scenario has been boosted with the oncoming of Covid19, whereby group have been confined to their location and thereby have reduced their commute. Similarly this has induced them in becoming lazy and have developed unhealthy eating habits. Though there are issues concerning this. There seems to be available possible solution to this, many organisation have come up with the idea of inculcating free online yoga classes, exercises, gym which employees can practise at their own location without having to go out. Adding to which, events are being organised to encourage healthy eating habits amongst the people. Alltogether such motivation incubated into the workplace by the firms can enhance the lifecycle of an individual totally. To conclude, eventhough work pressure seems to mount and create imbalanced work life balance. Certain innovative steps taken by individula individuals and the companies can create a positive impact on life of a person as a whole.