Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring bout a change. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Whether or not the repercussions from human hands, affecting both flora and fauna and animals, can be tackled is an issue of interest. Some believe that it can neither development nor change by those, other argue that there are solutions in any issue. This essay points out the rationales behind the viewpoints before the conclusion is reached which the latter should be prioritized. On the one hand, the negative effects of humans on living creature are far more difficult to be solved. For instance, the contaminated water, caused by releasing hazardous waste from many industries to natural waters, was found impossible to have such solutions to bring the nature back again from the aforementioned action. Consequently, the illustrated problem directly correlates with the water creatures such as small fish, which if they receive water by respiration process, those will obtain those poisonous particles from that and then will be delivered to human body by digestion due to food chain. Therefore, it is hardly to change such an extent. On the other hand, although this issue is far more difficult to be changed, it can actually be altered by limited those causes that happened on daily basis. This is due to the fact that the small development will attribute to big advancement in the future. For example, if the government regulate the forbidden of private car, this will contribute to not only the reduction of carbon dioxide emission, being one of the major factors of climate change, but also the redevelopment of environment as well. Moreover, the co-operative between entrepreneur and authorities will definitely lead to sustainably solutions in nearby future. In conclusion, I personally believe that despite acquired small change, it is vital for people to put the hands on this issue in order to bring about long-run development for this issue. Both individuals and government should, therefore, be responsible to such an extent together.