The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree.

At present, the entire world completely depends on technology and people started to fulfil their needs by purchasing over the internet.Online sales are rapidly spreading throughout the industries especially during this pandemic situation. However, this can not be replaced with the actual shopping experience and I disagree with the statement that online shopping will lead to close all shops. It is true that society compels to purchase daily needs fashion items, furniture online and they have to just use an electronic card to make the payment. Then you can get the item delivered to your doorstep especially when there is a life-threatened virus spread across the world. In addition, you can find a vast range of options for the same item and you can compare view reviews before making the decision. As an example, if you want to buy a mobile phone, you can simply find all the dealers in the town and compare their prices on the internet. Due to this high competition, you might be able to purchase the item with an online exclusive discount too. Therefore, this hassle-free shopping method has now become so popular among people. However, Purchasing online, has its own limitations and drawbacks too. Since everything happens virtually, you can never feel the actual shopping experience which can be gain in a shopping mall when you spend time at your computer. Furthermore, the potential of getting a quality item or the correct size which you want is difficult when you shop online. For an instance, if you want a suit to be done, and if you provide your size chart online, the possibility of getting a perfect suit is less, unless you physically visit the store and have a trial. Therefore, it is not capable of moving to operate shops completely online in near future. To conclude, It is agreed, that the growth of e-shopping is a positive market trend. Nevertheless it is impossible to be agreed that the market will completely be converted to an e-store since there are enormous experiences which you can only gain when you physically when for shopping in a town.