Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to their studies in school. What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

Nowadays, most of the people dispute that children have some of the problems that focus on their subjects in school. Many reasons affect of losing concentration during the lessons and numerous solutions is created in order to control this problem. This essay will illustrate two main reasons and some of the solutions which are going to explain in the following paragraphs. To begin with, It is undeniable that children alway want to play games so they do not pay attention to their responsibilities related school. Moreover, many subjects are boring and tough thus students do not focus on easily. Unfortunately, most of the schools still continue traditional education methods that reading a book writing essays etc. Furthermore, teenagers and children spend on a long time at school so they feel bored during lesson.It is apperantly seen that Globalization and Development technology have a negative impact on the system of education. Therefore numerous students have tendency to other learning methods that are quick and enjoyable. For instance, if they want to learn new subject, they prefer to watch video or search on the internet. On the other hand, plenty of teacher noticed that lessons should be interactive and dynamic. If they create a new technique of teaching, children have some of problems that their cognitive and social developments. It is clear that lecturers should be not only teacher but also friend for students. They should make an itineraries that contain games, activities and events related children pursuits. To exemplify, they will be able to teach lessons in the park so children will be free at the lesson. Similarly, teachers will be able to find new method for teaching as card games.They will be able to get aim for parents in order to creating new games. In conclusion, Children lose concentration easily during lessons and they feel bored from their reponsibilities and difficult subjects. Teachers and parents can be co-operate in order to reduce losing concenration levels.