Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people suppose that after finishing high school, they will continue to study in university or college which will help them gain much more success. Other people think that it is better to seek a job after they leave highschool. This essay will illustrate obviously both views given above and give the recommendation which aspect is more beneficial from my perspective. On the one hand, immediately finding a job after high school not only helps people understand the value of money quickly, but also they can gain an abundance of intriguing experiences. It is obvious that when students who have less social skills can have a chance to respond in work environments, it is absolutely beneficial for improving crucial skills such as: the appropriate attitude when working in a strange environment or conversation skill. For example, in Vietnam, especially in some small countries where the percentage of low standard families, they tend to lead their children after high school, finding jobs to support their financial situation. On the other hand, university is the best location that gives the most interesting experiences for students, so they extremely have a chance to receive different jobs which have higher salary than others. When studying in university, teachers just focus on specialist areas, therefore they sharply develop what they expert. In addition, because students can approach higher knowledges compared to high school, which is attributed to the fact that they will have possibilities to gain long-term jobs. For example, Vietnam Airlines, which is one of the most developed airlines in Vietnam, they have weird tradition that for seeking pilots, they just agree with experienced captains or co-pilots, or high-qualified student pilots. In conclusion, although getting a soon jobs after high school will have some positive aspects, if they touch in higher standard of knowledge, absorb more helpful knowledge, it will be better for them to gain huge achievement in future