Students are becoming more and more reliant on the internet. While the internet is convenient, it has many negative effects, and it has many educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, the use of internet is increasing on a large scale globally. To do some research and getting up to date information, student must use internet for daily purpose. Internet should be restricted after some level of work or project so that people can use their brain as well. Some group of people saying that students are becoming dependent on the internet. Internet is useful for not only for students but also for all generations during their routine. Firstly, internet is widely using for personal financial planning, office work and meeting presentations, research purpose, maintaining social relations and for getting updated information. Student must learn the internet at their right age and understand proper value of using it to get their better future. People can get business information, directions to reach any unknown place and many more things. The other group of people believing that internet has negative effects like people are using this source to complete their own homework with the copy those content and this is illegal way to do. They are not learning anything or doing any kind of analysing before getting information into their books. In addition, students are spending more time to play games with the use of internet and that is big distraction for their academic career. So, this addiction is not good for the future life. In conclusion, student should use the internet for all necessary educational purposes only. However, it also has negative impact to harm themselves in various ways. Internet will be a good helping tool for humas human but not a good dependency for everyone.