The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So government and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. The what extent so you agreed or disagree?

Issues regarding nature and our surroundings are getting more and more challenging to cope with as superficial part of the population is not able to change the situation. I totally agree that the authorities and companies should controll own and other illicit cases related to contamination. I reckon that growing distinctity of the power that grounding companies posses leaves no option to people. One of the reasons why it havs to be strictly controlled is because the majority notices only those problems which directly concern their lives and this way of dealing with the issues does not give a proper results. For example, problematic factiories in certain region can involve its inhabitants to protest and stand up for local envirionment, however after this shown intusiasm often disappears. The thing is that peoples' intentions tend to take them only so far which is does not prevent other issues worldwide. Despite that, considerable amounts of people protesting and valunteering online or even in real life haven't been able for establishing real shifts for long, this typically depends on big specialised organizations or hollywood actors who have sufficient connections and resources. It ought to be mentioned that lots of profound disasters were prevented with the help of figures we often see on the blue screen. Hence, most of funds and demonstration organised by regular people has mere effect on the actual circumstances as these tend to be left overlooked. In summary, i strongly believe that its first necessary to involve government and industries to watch production system and especially its reduce.