it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sports or music and others not.Discuss both view and your opinion

There’s a school of thought that, humans are born with the extraordinary skills to become musicians or sportspersons in future. On the contrary, some say that with good coaching and encourage any human being can be made into a sports hero or a musician. Thus, my essay expresses these both views and also my opinions below. Firstly, the babies born to the world carrying the DNA mainly from their parents and some with their ancestors. Therefore, it is vital to note that, these unborn children were absorbed most of the talents and skills of their parents and express them when they were younger with the skills of singing or playing instruments and also winning as athletes. As a example son of Bruce lee that become star in martiart matriarch and daughter of Mozzzart get his experince for music from his parents can be significants. Hence, this expresses that, people can rise to a higher level in some areas only with skills of their parents genes. However, some argue that most of the heroes who reached higher level are the best humans that spend most of their time developing skills and talents. To be more precise, a musician like "Beethoven", an athlete like "Usain Bolt" is not gifted people that born with the skills of talents their parents. They reached their target only with the hard work training and spent their entire lives developing their skills. Thereby, the generation who need to gain some skills in sports or music must spend some of their time to develop those skills with their instructors. Owing to these factors, I believe as human beings we must give our full strength and encourage to the skills that we need to gain in our life rather than other opinions like relying on our genes that come up with our parents.