Nowadays, families are not as close as in past and a lot of people have become used to this. Why is this happening? Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the drawbacks?

It goes without saying that now as compare to past families are not so close.It is due to their business. This essay would explore the reasons why this is happening. Commencing with the silent point of why families are not closer now.It is due to their business or jobs.While, Individuals have jobs in which they work for longer hours.So they don't spend time with their families.Some live very far from their family due to their jobs.In several families both parents are working so,they don't meet with their families for a long time. For instance, in,lockdown all have a longer time to spend with their families. It is argued that this has benefits also in society.If people are not so close then they have sufficient time to focus on their own life.They have more time to develop their bright future.But due to this, Individuals live alone without their families.It leads to many mental health problems such as depression,stress etc. In conclusion, this all is due to the busy life, technology, electronic gadgets, development,moral values. So families are going far away from their families.