Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that people should wear a polite suit such as a company uniform, while other people believe that the quality of tasks is more necessary than the dress. This essay will discuss both sides of this argument and then I will give my own perspective. On the one hand, there are merits of staff to wear a smart and polite suit. First of all, some careers need to meet the customers for sale their products. If the employee wears a uniform, the customer will believe in your speech because you like the businessman and they maybe buy your goods. For instance, a lot of insurance companies force their sellers to dress the business suit and the researchers found it can increase the wages of the companies. Moreover, some company has their own smart uniform to easily identify the employees in their companies. That is why the manager can find their teams easily. On the other hand, there are also advantages for workers to wear anything. The main goal of the companies and the workers is to make their purchaser prefer their goods. it is then the companies can attain lots of profits. If companies permit their staff to wear any dress. It can focus on working more than in the past since they do not have to be nervous about their clothes. For example, some companies allow their workers to wear a casual suit. they can work more effectively than wear a uniform and they can create quality products and ideas for the customers. In conclusion, I believe both sides of the argument have their merits. However, it seems that the great works are more essential than the appearance because the aim of companies is to achieve the request of the buyer.