Write an essay about 200-250 words, giving your opinion about the following statement: "Twenty years from now, the world will be a better place to live in". Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons.

Our world will be much better to live after 20 years than now". I am totally agree with that point of view. Nowadays, there are so many obstacles and issues which we are facing everyday but can't overcome. Bacteria, viruses are the initial problem in our world right now. Today, we are facing with very strong enemy called Corona Virus. Even with our development in medicine, there are still a thousands of people that affected everyday and hundreds of those people can die. In future with better development, we will not only be able to kill it easily, but also save people from other sicknesses which now we can't handle with. Also, in future, we will live in the world of technology. Those who have lost their senses can be switched with nanotechnology. Robots will helps with dangerous jobs like builder, plumber... with them, we will live in much better world. On the other hand, we will face problems with food, space of living and jobs. It can influence in people's life and than cause corruptions and with new technology, there will be much more ways to do terrorism and offence. Despite of that, in my opinion, the government will easily solve those problems and even if we won't be able to do that. We will have much more advantages and entertainment for living than now. In conclusion, with those technologies in next 20 years, the question about better life is obvious. It's just the question of time when we can live remarkably like that.