Nowadays people get married and have kids in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

Nowadays people tend to chase their career dreams instead of getting married and have kids before turning 30. I believe that positives of this phenomena outweigh the negatives, and in the following essay, I would like to describe why. Having kids in an early age was natural for centuries. There were many reasons for such behaviour. The life expectancy was much shorter, so it was natural to settle down early and have a family. However, those days are gone, today's lifespan is much longer and more and more women chose their career above the family. In my opinion, the more educated and working people a country have, the better. Women almost all across the globe have finally gained the acces to large international companies and are able to earn large sums of money. This is something a government of the country will benefit from. To put it in other words, working women contribute to the economy of the country. Furthermore, it has been proven, that people in their thirties are more likely to financially secure their families, than parents in ther the twenties. Many people also back up this opinion by the statement, that "older" parents are more responsible. On the basis of the above discussion, i believe that people having kids in their thirties are able to secure their kids better, and that is why I agree with this trend.