Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

During my life time I have seen a lot of hosting an international athlete and I would say for me I love it because sports can help me to get a better health and it's will changes my lifestyle. But in other ways sports event can have drug invite in help athletes have more energetic. Overall, sports event has both negative and positive ways. in my whole life time I have been to many sports event or even joined the event as well. Hosting an International sports event is helped you to gains more healthy lifestyle. firstly because you usually have to set your own goals. So you have to trained more than normal people. Eat more healthier and working out almost every day. Examples football as my brother he's a football player in Thai league so I have seen his daily life chaged during the training days. He eated a lot more protein to get more muscles and often go to the gym. But in other hand, as you have seen a lot in the news. There are many drug provided in the events it basically to help the athletes have more energetic and flutter so that its would benefit to athletes when they doing spots example runnner if they using drugs they will have energy more than others so it help them to run longer than other sports players. In conclusion, I would say hosting an International sports event is good. It's can help you to have a healthier lifestyle as my brother but you may have to trade the risk of it. Would you like to sign up for any International sports events next time if you have a chance?