Some people think shopping online is better, while other prefers going to the shops. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The debate has been going on that shopping from the comfort of your place is better in comparision to the traditional in store shopping.In the upcoming paragraphs, i will be discussing from the both point of views. With the ongoing pandemic online e commerce platforms has grown into spolitlight quickly because of the social distancing rules and many post COVID restrictions. The key best feature for online shopping is that this reduce the social interaction between people during these time of crisises. With the modern economic people tend to work longer hours so there is little to no time to go shopping but with online shopping buying clothes or many other necessities can be done right from the tip of your finger. With a busy schedule we tend to forget to go shopping for the upcoming events but with online shopping the shopping spree can be done at any point of time. However, there are still drawback when it comes to e commerce platforms like; there has been many stories speculating by the buyer that things doesn't turn out the way it should be. Or, the website can be a fraud which just want your bank detail. Another reason is that without seeing the item physically guessing size can be pretty hard as well. Also, online shopping is easily accessible by anyone the number of item purchase daily can be over millions so things you just bought can be lost during shpping or your shipping can be delayed as well. When things or clothes doesn't turn out the way you expected store bought clothes and items can be return and refund easily To sum up buying or going shopping through online or by taditional way depends on the individual circumstance because online shopping can give the social interaction you get while doing in store shopping and in store shopping can never give the comfort of the online shopping.