Some people believe today that everyone has a right to access to the Internet and that governments should provide this access for free. Other people believe that access to the internet is not a right and should be paid for like other services. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The Internet plays a very significant role in human life also it connects billions of people, computers and devices to each other. It is argued, that some folk opine the power has to give internet facilities at free of cost to everyone whereas, other people thinks that internet web should be utilized for reimbursing like other kinds of services. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence, why it is really required. On the one hand, the internet is becoming an inseparable part of human life. Firstly, if the government will provide a free worldwide web system then it will lead to cybercrime, not only humans will start to misuse this but also unnecessarily users will rise up. Secondly, e-traffic will be influence among individuals, the server will not respond properly 24*7. Therefore, the banking process, e-commerce, e-library, hospital and much more private and authority sector face detrimental issues considerably. For instance, the state had given a project to google. Likewise, they launched unpaid Wi-Fi facilities on railway stations even though most of the people started to use needless the given resources as in other words, the law will not get fruitful results after a certain period of time. On the other hand, once human being used paid version of infobahn so they will get various benefits. Moreover, it can increase the revenue and economy of the country. Furthermore, they will get a regular source of revenue as they can utilize that fund for the welfare of the people and society. To illustrate, by the regular source of income the regime had started plenty of projects in various sectors such as education, healthcare, information technology, financials industrials and so on. In my opinion, as a citizen of the, a country I think the government should charge some amount on the information superhighway provision. As a result, there would be security and privacy of the given services. In conclusion, I firmly believe that the state should neither provide an internet system free of cost nor increase many users. On the contrary, they can charge some amount on cyberspace by that treasury they can contribute towards the nation for well-being.