Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is quite obvious to recognize that recently people have their own view about how to travel, for example, some people often prefer travelling in a group which is led by a tour guide. Personally, I completely agree with the given idea for some reasons which will be outlined below. It can not be denied that travelling in a group with a professional chaperone brings a wide range of noteworthy benefits. First and foremost, the tour guide will provide you with a well-prepared flexible schedule for the whole trip. Moreover, from their experiences, they can select not only the most intriguing attractions but also know what transports to use, what dangers to avoid or where to stay while visiting numerous places in an area. For this reason, travellers are given profitable value for their payment and save a large amount of time for drawing up their routine before travelling. Additionally, travelling in a group is an excellent way to make friends with new people, in contrast to traveling alone, visitors might feel bored just in a few days. Therefore, having good companions is safe and more adventurous, specifically, group activity will foster your enjoyment over the trip. Apart from the practical concerns expressed above, I also believe that travelling with a skilled tour guide is a crucial reason to broaden travellers' horizons and enhance their impression about the area they visited. It is understandable that the tour guide is a professional who has good communication skills and extensive knowledge about the local cultures and history. As a consequence, while visiting a historical place, various significant facts and mysterious stories about this area are conveyed to the visitors, which often makes the trips more worthy and memorable. This is quite impossible if you are travelling alone. For instance, single visitors might not enjoy paying a visit to the place but the attractions of this place increase when some special information about this place is revealed to them. In conclusion, I strongly agree that travelling in a group which is led by a tour guide has numerous benefits for travellers. It is my firm conviction that travelling with some companions outweighs other types in most of our opinions about travelling.