Many people are afraid to leave their home because of crime. Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime. While others feel that little action can be done to stop crime. What is your view?

Nowadays, misdeed rates are rising due to which people have developed a constant fear of becoming a victim. Therefore, some of them claim that this wrongdoing could be prevented for the sake of their stability and security. While others do not accord with this statement. I strongly agree with the ideology that measures should be taken against criminal actions. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will elucidate my reasons with relevant illustrations. To commence with, There are many reasons to support this notion. First and foremost, the government should impose strict laws against offenders so that they will scare before committing any crime. To explicate, those who commit felonies like murder, rape, burglary, arson and so forth should receive punishments such as life imprisonment and death penalty according to the severity of the offence. Therefore, the decline in lawful exercise would ensure people's safety whenever they leave for their work or houses. Furthermore, after offenders being released from jail they are not able to find jobs on their own and they force to do such misdeeds to make themselves alive and subsequently contributing to increasing wrong movement. Therefore, educational courses can be given to prisoners so that they could achieve a good job. However, Others believe that despite decreasing deplorable enterprise, mankind will still be scared because these days everybody is bombarded with negative news stories about violence and offence on our streets. Therefore, nothing much can be done to eliminate their horror completely. To sum it up, although crime tackling is difficult still preventive measures can be taken by the government and education system to secure the society.