Some people think spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that speaking skill has some positive aspects compared to writing skill. In my perspective, both of them also play a fundamental role in people ’s lives. On the one hand, speaking skill is absolutely crucial for daily life of humans and reasonable for emergency communication. For the most part, in some special cases, speaking skill assists people to take huge advantages. For example, in TED talk where many ubiquitous persons who have a lot of achievements will instil motivations. Therefore, the emotion in these speeches radically touches the audience's soul. Moreover, some circumstances that acquire people act as quickly as possible,so speaking skill is the best choice to figure out solutions. On the other hand, writing expertise in communication is also suitable for some formal circumstances. In some cases, studying how to be an expert in writing letters or important documents which is attributed to the fact that it will be an extremely great benefit for people. in addition,compared to speaking, we have to illustrate circumstances accurately in every single word. For example, in a work environment which needs to keep silent, everything that you want to depict or complain about has to be written down on paper. In conclusion, any skills definitely have separate situations that can apply correctly. To become a successful person, you must expert both skills