Some people believe that the difference between the lowest paid job and the highest paid jobs should be reduced. What extent do you agree?

Certain individuals think that reducing the gap between the salary between low-income workers and high-income workers is required. I am in complete agreement with this statement as doing this can reduce the poverty in society and also improve the economy in the country. The significant contrast of income of the people in the society causes poverty problems. People who earn just a small amount of money cannot afford necessary products in the market like clothes or foods, while the richer face a diverse experience. Earning an extra-low salary, the poor family may have to beg for others money and that would be terrible. For example, blue-collar workers in Thailand earn less than 300 baht a day which is not enough for renting a room and this increase poverty rates in Thailand. Obviously, this is the first reason why the difference in income should be reduced. Moreover, the gap also worsens the country's economy. The poorer are unable to pay for the taxes and fees, even though they are the citizen of the country; hence, the government would have fewer cash flows and not able to provide proper welfare for people which may cause a economic recession. However, reducing the margin of the earnings between the rich and the poor can minimize this problem and enable the economy to flourish. Take China as an example, the Government has introduced the regulation about this issue and now their economy is developed markedly. In conclusion, the level of difference in salary in the country should be mitigated to solve poverty and better economy in the nation. At the end of the day, there are nobody should be richer or poorer.