Being a celebrity-Such as a famous film star or sports personality – brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

It is unrealistic to deny that in every profession has two facets and prominence stage are not exceptional. Thus, become a artist has both positive and negative aspects in people’s life. There is an ongoing discussion among public that a superstar like movie star or prominent player are not only take advantages but also face many difficulties. Before giving my opinion I would like to review the both state. First and foremost, many people want to be a famous because it gives the opportunity to live a dreamy,luxurious life to a person.Celebrity earns a huge amount of money and also achieve a affluent life.So they can effort every expensive, exclusive things such as car, house so on. Secondly, being a superstar means, they will have millions fans, followers who always support them if they are in trouble.Followers raise their voice to their admirer. For instance, two years ago cricket all rounder Sakib Al Hasan was banned from all forms of cricket for two years due to involve in gambling, however for protesting his fans authority has bounded to less his punishment. Last but not the least, a entertainer get chance to visit all over the wolrd. Moreover, They can use their fame for social well being. On the other hand, a famous personality has to face many problems. They can not move in their daily life like a common person. They have to always concern about their safety and security. In addition, entertainer have lack of privacy. Fans and media always look their eyes on them along with they are curious to know about every steps. Thus, a superstar cannot relax and don’t get mental peace. Even they spend their vacations confidentially. Furthermore, a celebrity can not give quality time to family. To sum up, after above discussion, I would say, although a entertainer or prominent personality lose their privacy as well as they have life threaten, however they earns a lot of money and has a plethora of fans along with they live a dreamy life. So, in my perspective, positive side of become celebrity outweigh its negatives aspects.