Some people think employers should not care about the way their employees dress, but the quality of work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that employees absolutely dress what they think is comfortable for them without judgment, but how effective they work. In my perspective, I suppose that both of them also play a fundamental role in minimum standards at the work office. On the one hand, what they solve this problem at work and what they do to take benefits for their company which is proved for controllers. When you work at some specific occupations, if they want to keep these jobs they will have the ability to receive it and be totally reasonable for it. With fantastic performance which is attributed to the fact that not only you deserve higher profit, but also gain highly expectations from their employers or bosses. For example, in Vietnam airlines which is one of the biggest airlines in Vietnam, at the end of every month, they also celebrate people who have some achievements, however, they absolutely punish people who make mistakes. On the other hand, dressing the uniform in the company creates a professional environment. For the most part, the working environment is extremely crucial for the effectiveness of work. When employees work in huge companies, they also allow the rule that they have to dress in the same clothes which lead to equality between every employee, which will make employers just focus on their performance with judgement about clothes. For instance, in Vietnam airline, the company’s purpose is to create a unification that radically makes a professional environment and any persons in Vietnam airlines will become their symbol. In conclusion, although performance at work office is sharply important, dressing same uniform will bring some positive aspects that are relevant with creating a private environment for the company.