In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is impos,d, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. _ What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the discussed topic is curfew in some regions of the USA. It is undeniable that in dangerous areas adolescents should be accompanied by adults at night. In this essay this tendency will be scrutinized and I will give my opinion regarding that. Everybody knows that there are criminal and safe districts. As a result, the government should identify these areas and impose curfew for teenagers, the main reason is safety of them. A good example here is that youngsters try to demonstrate their independence due to that robbers and other criminals use it for their own purposes such as robberies or attracting minors in their gangs. Anyway, the consequences can be extremely dire. Taking for example my life, I lived in dangerous region of Ukraine. Curfew was imposed from 2014 till 2020. Personally, I noticed that quantity of criminals dramatically increased in 2021, therefore, I absolutely agree that curfew is necessary for youngsters in the USA or on other districts. The solving of this problem is that every kid must be accompanied by an adult. Probably, it is not useful for students who study or have trains in the evening but parents should attitude to that with understanding. Taking everything mentioned into account, in our final analysis I can say that I absolutely agree that curfew has to in some areas. It is the best method to control children and their behaviour and, definitely, to control the level of criminal. Undoubtedly, the government can impose or delete curfew in various regions, it depends on