Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many communities think that extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are unsafe and dangerous and they must be prohibited. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this view for many reasons. First of all, extreme sports are not dangerous as many societies think. This is because all sports need some risk, due that there are many things to do so people avoid any accidents could happen. For example, they can join clubs that train these games and give lessons and rules. Also, in every place that has these,activities there are coaches who can help people and make sure that they will not have and accidents. Also, the protective equipment and technology used in sports from motor racing to mountain climbing are constantly improving safety. In addition, I think it is the biggest mistake they could do it is to ban these games and sports, due to some people are professional in these sports and they like to play such sports, also other people want to give it try. Therefore, it is unfair to ban these sports just because some people thoughts. Even I cannot imagine that police being called to stop people from parachuting off mountain faces or surfing on an isolated beach. However, nowadays all methods of safety and security are available so no need to be weird about it. To sum,up everything that has been stated my advice to people is to enjoy your life and try everything you want and don’t be scare, some things need risk.