young people feel free to choose their careers in their future working lives. However, they should be more realistic and look for the jobs that suit them

In recent days, some people believe that young people should be freer to choose their work that they want to do in their future working lives, while others believe that young people should be more realistic and choose the jobs that will be possible for them to do in their future working lives. I believe that youth people should be choose what they want to do in future. In the following paragraphs I will explain both views and clearly give my opinion. To begin with, some people say that young generation should be freer to collect their jobs. For example, young people prefer to go to work they really want rather than the job with high salary that make them feel pressure and unproductivity. Moreover, if they choose their future career, they perfectly reach their goals because they feel passion toward their work. To illustrate, young generation are more knowledge and aware about new technology so they can improve the economy of their country and achieve their goals in their workplace. On the other hand, some people say that young generation should be realistically choose the jobs in future life. Every workplace has difficulty requirement. So, people think that they should fulfil in their job because of their families and responsibilities. They try to get a job with a high salary to live their lives even if this job is not making them feel satisfaction. To sum up, people have different point of views about choosing the jobs in future. I strongly believe that young people should choose their future jobs because that make them more productivity and have desire to achieve their goals. Also, they could be developing economy of their country.