Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people's argued that trip is unique experience. However, other group of people thinks that it is drastic loss of money and time. This essay will discuss the both point of view. To begin with, most people spending a lot of money on accommodation and their time travelling. In addition, there is a delay in the duration of hours in travelling to their destinations. Airports detain customers due to quarantine, because many people fly from the airport to other countries, if one of the people gets sick, then everyone may be in danger. For example, my older brother buys tickets to Turkey, but on the day of departure they are delayed by 3 hours due to the illness of one of the clients. therefore my brother had to buy tickets a second time for another flight. On other hand, they can learn to survive in other countries and develop communication skills with other people. in addition, during the trip, they can learn the language of another country and learn more about other cultures. For example, when I came to Russia, I did not speak Russian, but communicating with Russian people helps me to improve my speaking skills in Russian. Moreover, I learned more about their culture and now I can easily communicate with other people. To summarize, I agree that the trip is a waste of time. Although this trip can help people improve their communication skills, learn to survive in other countries and learn more about another culture.