Many people are afraid to leave their houses because of the fear of crime. Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crimes. Others feel that little can be done. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A manifold of the population is scared to go out of the houses for criminal activities. Few assume that people must take some steps to deterrent illegal activities, whereas the different set of populace presume that a small action should be enough for that. This essay will discuss both views along with suitable instances and will mention my opinion. Firstly, nowadays, a lot of criminal activities are happening around the world, so everyone is terrified to go outside especially women. However, in order to avoid these problems all should learn how to tackle those cruel things, for that they have to learn karate, martial arts etc., so they can save their lives when any threats happened. For example, I read one article about one girl who knows karate. she fought with one criminal in order to save one child and she succeed, she saved that kid. Another possible view of the above topic is socially it is vital for being courageous when any struggle happened, otherwise someone may lose something because of this type of threat. For instance, in India, four juvenile'sraooed and murdered one girl in 2020. This happened because of her own mistake. Instead of doing something, she followed criminals blindly. She was trapped, raped and murdered by them. Her family lost her badly. on the other hand, few people think, if you did serious actions against criminals, it will affect you legally. so a simple phone call is enough when you are in danger. To illustrate this, whenever you go outside, you simply turn on your location and give information to she team. It can argue like, if individuals return to their homes on time, fewer illegal activities will happen. If we cite an example, the government should impose one law such as a night curfew. so that everyone should reach their home on time and maximum of cruel activities can be prevented. To conclude this, after analysed both views, as far as i believe, people should aware, when danger happens and they react and take some steps to avoid or inhibit those things.