These day many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in term of family development.

Working abroad has been common in our daily life since travelling through countries, or even through continents is easy due to airway. Therefore, when someone works far from home, they tend to take their spouses and children, or even their parents along with. This is a controversial topic in term of the benefit of country development, but in the family facet, the advantages outweigh the drawbacks. When people mention the obstacles about moving to another country, it is said that except for workers who are accustomed with living abroad, others would find difficult to adjust their lifestyle in order to fit the new environment. These include differences in cultures, manners and languages, which are embeded in their personalities. However, the world is becoming globalized these days, people are friendly and almost got used to interact with foreigners, so there might be drawbacks in the first time, but not in the latter. Other noticeable benefits of moving out to other country with family are worthy. Firstly, people can live with their beloved family, it is crucial for improving mental health, especially for children who have father or mother working abroad. Secondly, people have chance to experience other cultures and languages, which academically benefits individuals in the long run. In conclusion, moving abroad is not an easy decision to many people, especially with their family, but I believe it has more benefits for the families than disadvantages in the end.