Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

Nowadays, parent’s wants to nurture their children by engaging them in activity as it will develop their motor and cognitive skills. However, people think recreation is essential for the development of young child compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to reading. I totally agree with this notion, why inactivity is more beneficial for the betterment of toddler instead of reading and I will state my reason with examples. To begin with, it is not necessary that reading will help to develop various skills at the same time. Furthermore, there is not any fixed age of learning or reading concept also as we know that youngster learn many of activities by observing, experiment and so forth. Thus, not only by reading but also by adopting various skill the children learn more fitness ideas and physical exercise. To illustrate, when little child will force to read books or any materials then they used to avoid the task and they are shows more interest by playing games or activities. As a result, they can develop social and mental skills in their life. Secondly, in addition, by playing they can improve various qualities such as leadership, self-confidence, decision making and so on. Besides, child - centered approach will helps them to make decisions and solve problems as well as it allows kids to develop confidently and independently. In the same way, by pursuing hobbies like craft, art, music, dance and so forth will motivate to contribute in project by innovative ideas and they feel relaxed by doing, experiment in real world. For instance, through current survey scientist experienced by self-development the offspring will be surrounded by environment with positive attitude, learn from mistakes, collaborate with others. In conclusion, I’m strongly believe that pursuit action play very important role during primary education. In contrast, students can be more focus on reading from their secondary education. Likewise, they can develop creativity or imagination and to become an ideal and successful citizen of the country.