Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

Nowadays, many companies are producing products that contain high levels of sugar. In recent years, many people prefer to have sweet foods compared with the earlier decades. As a result, of this, case many people are suffering from various health problems like obesity, high blood sugar and heart diseases. This essay will explore what might this case and express my view in the end. First of all, in the present day, the public has preferred to have fast foods, beverages and other products. Most of the manufacturing companies are makes their products, which is using with high levels of sugar content due to increase the taste and flavour of the final outcome. On the one hand, sugar is a very addictive thing and many residents are use candy to gain higher energy levels, better sleep, a stronger immune system as well. However, using a higher amount of sugar, which is directly affected by our healthy lifestyle. The government is required to makes policies, rules and regulations in consumption levels. For instance, the government introduce new taxation on sugary products, the final product will be expensive than the previous one. It would help to change the community mind and perspectives. Moreover, it would help to reduce the disease level of the society, can control consumer’s views on sweet things. Finally, sugar has an attractive taste and addictive power. The people like to enjoy with this taste the different parts of the world, which causes affected a human body. In my point of view, I am in favour of the statement, hence we can control the people addiction on the candy, while it will help to make a healthy community in the future world and the people could use various low- sugar healthy substitute in upcoming years.