Example 1 in exam : some people say that economic growth is the only way to end world poverty and hunger. Others say that economic growth is damaging the environment and should stop. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Many people believe that the economic development is the most effective way to solve some problems about starvation and poverty. Other people suppose that because of economic development, the environment is radically destroying and they must stop. This essay will illustrate obviously both views given above and give the recommendation which aspect is more beneficial from my perspective. On the one hand, increasing dramatically in the economy not only creates a better life for many people but also resolves an eclectic mix of issues. For the most part, when having accurate judgement in any country, people always base on these country’s economies which play a fundamental role for building up a strong foundation. With these positive aspects, people will receive a lot of extravagant profits which is attributed to the fact that people ’s lives will enhance radically. For example, GDP in Vietnam in 2019 was 7,9 that described correctly about people ’s lives, compared to 2020,we witnessed a sharp decline, at around 2,9. In these numbers, we also know that people struggled to a low standard of life. On the other hand, with the rapid development of the economy, which will pose a serious threat to the quality of human’s lives. If the government wants to invest to lift up the economic growth, they need to increase the number of productions in many aspects which actively lead to low quality of the environment. For instance, many huge factories in Vietnam also climb the productivity, they will discharge tons of smoke which is the main reason for air pollution and a greenhouse effect. In conclusion, there is no doubt about the necessity of developing an economy which solves starvation and poverty, but a fresh environment is definitely crucial for health. Therefore the combination both of them will create fulfill Change the form of the verb fulfilling show examples life for people.