Some people say that spending time to develop a successful career is more important. Others say that spending time with friends and family is more important.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people of opinion that we should devote all our time on developing our career while others are of believe that one should engage all the time with family and friends, I am thinking there should be balance between this two aspects of life and I will elaborate my views further in this essay. Developing successful career is today's one of the important goal for majority of individuals and they try to devote all their energy and time in achieving this goal, during their career progression time they tend to neglect all kinds of family get-together and parties and other social occasions as they think this type of attendance will divert their focus and waste of time. In the end such carrier oriented people don' t have any Close friends and family bonding and at the end of day when they achieve their success they don' t find anyone to cherish their achievements. At this moment they start filling bored and start seeking for friends and family for company as others have already their own arrangements they don' t find them. If people dealt all the time with socialization and party culture they don' t find enough time and energy for carrier and then end up in low paid survival jobs and they keep looking for companions and friends for enjoyment but their average social status and income can' t afford those and in the end these group of people remains isolated.as they haven reputed jobs and position people around their circle just bypass them. In conclusion I would like to go with maintaining balance between social life and career path so you can have friends and family around to share your life achievements and still you remain stable on your career track.