A group of people believe that smoking in the public should be banned. Other groups of people argue that it should not. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is certainly a fact, that smoking has become a common habit for the people of all ages nowadays. However, it has multiple demerits also which is the reason it should be banned completely. On the other, hand a fair amount of people believe there should be no restriction on consuming cigarettes. I will be discussing these points in the following paragraphs. To commence with, When smog emits around the surrounding area it becomes a threat to the environment and causes pollution in the air which has a deep impact on people's health. Secondly, It has a bad effect on kids mindset when see someone smoking around they can also make thoughts about consuming such things. So, it puts a bad image in children thinking. Lastly, it is also not hygienic to utilize cigarettes in public places as it can lead to unhygienic areas as people usually throw the remaining used cigarettes in the same place. Although, above-mentioned reasons are appropriate, according to other folks it should be permitted as people who consume or smoke, don't feel energetic if they skipped their dose. Moreover, it gives a sense of pride to some individuals and gives them relief from stress. In conclusion, tobacco utilizing should be completely banned as it has adverse effects on the environment, health and children mental well being.