The increase in the number of privately-owned cars is having a negative impact on both our towns and the environment. What can individuals and the government do to reduce this problem?

At the present day, There are numerous types of cars and have obviously a large number of private cars more than in the past which are created environmental issues and severe disease for people such as air pollution, global warming and respiratory disease. this essay will discuss this problem and find possible solutions to solve this problem. the pletora of cars increase significantly. This is because the private car make more convenient and also save time to travel than other vehicles. Although the financial value of car are highly cost to spen, the plenty private car are avaiable choosesn chooses by citizens. As a result, the effects from use Change the form of the verb using show examples a private cars have many issues because it is beginnig of toxic pollution in the air which are created smoke from exhaust and construct citizes cities have respiratory diseases. Furthermore, when the cars were broken down to became Change the form of the verb become show examples the trash. it is damaged in the evironmental disasters from destroy the rubblish from the cars This problem have many ways to fix. The effective methods which government should be adjust is control the car in the roads. For instance, making projects which are encouraged the use of public transportions transportations instead of private cars and have more alternative transportaions transportations and developing the transportations that help people to have satisfaction in the public vehicles in the countries Furthermore, The government must promote people to gain knowlege about the negative from private cars. In conclusion, More than the private cars in the towns are negative issues for the environment and suffer to the people which occur to creats enexpected effects such as lethal illness. However, The government should control the number of car in efficacy methods.