Machine translation (MT) is slower and less accurate than human translation and there is no immediate or predictable likelihood of machines taking over this role from humans.

Nowadays, it is argued that the use of machine translation will not overcome human translation because it is slow and it sometimes makes some mistakes In this essay, I am going to explain the reason why I strongly disagree with the statement and then I will give some examples. Firstly, I believe that technology is improving day by day and I am sure that in the future the machine translation will be enough developed, without mistakes or imperfections, and for this reason, I think that people will begin to use that kind of instrument for talking with others in light of the fact that we can speak all languages even if we do not anything about that and we have never heard before. Although the english language will continue to be spoken by the majority of tourists, It is important to understand also the importance of some instruments because not all people can speak more than their native language and for this reason, you can dialogue with people who come from different countries without problems. On the contrary, this kind of tool need Internet for searching all the information and sometimes it could be a problem if the signal is low or absent and in my opinion, this is the only adverse consequence. In conclusion, electronic instruments are developing every day as a consequence that one day we will use the machine translation because it can be extremely useful when we talk with people who do not speak our language and it could difficult to create a speech.